Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.

Smoking not only is harmful to smokers' health but also has negative impacts on passive smokers. I am inclined to believe that smoking ban in enclosed places could be considered as an effective solution to protect second-hand smokers as well as smokers.

The smoking ban which imposed in public places plays a major role in health benefits. According to the doctors' claims, smoking can lead to chemical arterial irritation which frequent arterial inflammation can cause a decrease in blood-flow and results in heart attack. Furthermore, secondhand smokes could affect people's cardiovascular system.

Entitlement of smoking ban law might help to plunge the number of cigarettes that an individual smokes per day. Based on scientific evidence smokers crave for nicotine when inhaling tobacco on regular basis, under a smoking ban the rate of tobacco inhalation reduce and as a result of the smoking decrease as well. For example, a person whose friend next to him starts smoking very likely to feel that it is the time for smoking even if he has smoked an hour earlier.

The smoking ban has an efficient impact on saving money. it is undeniable that smoking ban reduces the rate of smoking, then the relative diseases of smoking disappeared consequently. This means the insurance health costs and taxes for emergency rooms visits in the hospitals decrease not only for smokers but also for non-smokers. For Instance, in nations which imposed the smoke banning law proved evidently a strong fall in the rate of emergency visits because of heart attack and besides the health issues, it has economic benefits for the nation.

In summary, while there are several compelling arguments on banning cigarette smoking, I profoundly believe that banning law could be an effective way to protect citizen health in public places as well as help smoker to give up smoking or reduce costs which are caused by smoking.