Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience

whether people should continue their work once they reach retirement age or not is a argument of great debate. "Money is the worst discovery of human life; it is the most trusted material to test human nature". Human work through out their life in order to just fulfill the basic necessities of life. However, some people do jobs to gain experience and wants to serve the nation. I am completely agree with the given statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

There are some ratio of people who believe that an individual should not persist his/her work at the age of retirement. The main reason for believing this is that old people are not physically fit for some jobs that require great energy and enthusiasm. There are various profession: Police and Military where young people can handle the mental as well as physical obstacles. In addition to this, grey people face stress, pressure, hypertension and anxiety while working; leads to ample problems related to brain and heart. Instead of this,they should enjoy their life after retirement and do some exercises to be calm, relax and should live a stress free life; enhance the longevity.

Although,unemployment have been one of the severe issues in the developing country. Moreover, retirement age has been introduce in the law in order to break the deadlock cycle by providing the employment to upcoming future of the country:youth.However, pursuing to work after retirement will not provide a chance to young people to show their caliber, skills and would not allow them to gain experience in any profession.Rather senior employees can train their juniors and provide their advise in any crucial circumstances; who wants to serve their nation after retirement also.

In conclusion, there are many answer to the given question.Howbeit, I tend to believe that senior citizen should not work after retirement age because young people has the right to get a job on the basis of their skills and potentials. In spite of this, if old people want to serve the country then they should guide their junior and share their experiences .