In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Generally, children’s will get influenced and affected with the actions and happenings they observe in their surroundings. In many countries, kids have maximum rules against their behaviour whereas in some other nations, children are allowed to grow with freedom and can do whatever they want. Both the allegations are correct in their own way and I will explain my state of reasons before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, children will always learn discipline and manners from their parents and also teachers. At the same time, kids must be grown up in a circumstance where they can learn and know about their limitations. Accordingly, keeping more rules and regulations on them is not a good way as it effects their mental ability and lead to negative impact on them. Indirectly, it raises various conflicts with their mental development.

On the other hand, infants must be raised with freedom even to learn from their mistakes. To elaborate, anyone can learn quickly with their own practical experience. Mainly, children’s mind set will be so sensitive, as they get hurt quickly if we restrict them to certain limitations. For example, if they are playing in sand, they should be allowed to enjoy it for that time rather than restricting them to not to play at that moment. Later, they can be motivated with cool words by saying what will be happen if we play with soil. This makes them to think for a while. In case if you stop them when they are doing then we will be like a stranger for them.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that children should always be pampered and raised up with soft manner. There must be some rules in their growing process but should handle them as offenders.