In some countries, children start school at the age of four and in other countries at the age of seven. Some people believe that early school start is affecting parent-child relationships. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of starting school early

It is true for few countries children to start their study from school at an early age such as four but other countries start it at seven. A number of people believe that study at school early is influencing relationships between parents and their child. I am unsure whether go to school early is pros or cons, and will, therefore examine this topic in this essay and give my personal opinion.

To attend school early ought to more benefits for youth. First and foremost, schooling is the way to encourage children to boost their brain at an early age. Parents and children could often have a conversation together, thus developing the capability of thinking and skills such as social skill and critical thinking. For instance, children learned some facts but no chance or too shy to ask their classmates or teacher, they might question their parents at home. Most of the father and mother are willing to answer the question and explain in a tremendous way. Another significant reason in favor is that children would build their moral value before the adolescent period. To create and identify what is integrity, honesty and truthfulness are better for the students to study it from school. Without enough education, a number of teenagers to learn negative things such as incredibly early smoke even eats drugs.

One of the disadvantages is parents and children will spend less time together. For most of the adults, this is one of their losses when they recalled their childhood. Family plays and enjoys facilities together just for fun is the best memories for many people.

To sum up, I tend to agree for children to go to school at an early age but they need some time with their parents and will less harmful between their relationships.