In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

In the modern era, the issue of having accommodation has become highly controversial. There is a a lot of different reason why it is effect on people. In recent decade, this situation is dissimilar for everybody. In these essay I will examine both side of the effects for this circumstance.

Generally speaking, new generation has a different aim for their life.Nowadays, the young individuals want to life in more comfortable and with high standards.However, also they don’t want to purchase something real valuable or expensive. Rather than this attitude they prefer rent such as a house.The accommodation is first basic requirement of all individuals and renting issue has a a lot of advantages.I partially agree to this opinion. Firstly, for everybody have a house by rent.The price is more affordable than the buy. And also, more people in society could be live in luxury house if they want within rent.Moreover, secondly the money for buying house could be use for education or travel.Which these sort of activities is rare experience than the having property. And with this way provide to moving for any time, it’s depends on the personal choice.For illustration, the travelers, students to independent people always doing same things.

Despite of the this advantages, it has a some important negative sides. First of all, when living in the house which by rent, you don’t have to opinion for arrange the house.Because the tenant in the house is not owner.The vital decide always belong to owners.Furthermore, the owner might be want to you leaving the house early.And the tenant could be struggle in tough condition.For example, a lot of owners won’t to student in their property because of this consideration most student have be stay in hostel.

In my view of opinion, this could be advantages for short time, however for long term situation is not effective. Therefore, according to me advantages and disadvantages are equal in this topic