Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live,humanbeings have been looking for best ways for proper children nurturing.Many individuals believe,it is an appropriate way to offering school age children money for each grade they get in school. However,some other have an opposite point of view.In my vantge point it is not proper to offer little students money as present for high marks they get in school.In what follows,i will elaborate on my vantage point.

Firstly,it is significant to be mentioned that,school age children are not matured enough to manage their money recieving as a gift for their good performance at school.To be more specific,little students do not have enough knowledge and experience to control and manage their money and do not waste it on buying unnecessary stuff.In addition, they are not mture enough to recognise good and bad ways of spending money,so offering them money for their high grades in school,pave a way for them to waste their oney and may be an incorrect way leading to have consequences.For instance,my father used to give me money for my high grades when i was 9 years old.i wasted my money on buying playstations,and playing with them entire the week.As a result ,i could ot concentrate on studies, and lost the grades.If my father had not gave me money as a gift, i would have passed my other lessons.

Another reason which deserves some attention here is that,suggesting money as a present for young students,negatively affects students behavior and influences their future.offering money for school age children for thier high marks,makes them less enthusiastic about learning lessons, and thier only motivation is money and receiving money causing aberrant behavior not only at this age but also in thier future career.To put it in other words, students should study their lessons and achieve high grades in order to consolidate their knowledge and enhance their educational performacne, not because of receiving money from their parents.

Form what has been discussed above, we may reach the conclusion that, parents should not offer money to school age children for their high grades. Since, lack of ability to manage the money in children leads to wasting the money. Besides, it will ruin their behaviour.