Some people believe that after hundred years life will be easier for most of the people, while others were unsure. What is your opinion?

As technology plays an increasingly more central role in our lives, it has been suggested that there will an unprecedented incline in not only having comfortable but also having convenient life-style. While some people cite that, they were not so sure about the future, others think that life after a century will be easier. I completely agree with this assertion and moreover this trend has already been started.

It is an irrefutable fact, that modern science has already dominated the world, making things ease-of-use. Even though there are some people who are skeptical about this accelerating advancements in science, that could affect negatively in future, it is foolish to not to recognize the technology that could allow the user to manage it. Thanks to it, we can able to achieve simple solutions to complex queries such as; android control, artificial intelligence, neural networks, machine learning and even open heart surgeries, everything is at, the touch of a button in humans hand. In near future it is possible to move through portals from one country to other with in no time, that could save huge money and time. Therefore, the raise of science in future cannot be underestimated

Nevertheless to say that, we cannot predict the life after 10 decades as the technology has its flip-side, it may produce some disturbing by-products if it reaches in the hands of evil. As we know that, the data in the world is growing exponentially, there machines to handle it, these are often programmed with self learning algorithms, which could make things worse to turn back. The sensitive information of the people will be public such as; medical history, loans, pensions, and even credit card details, this could give corporate sectors an opportunity to avail this information and misuse it.

Despite the fact that, science and technology has risen in terms of quality, the quality of it is debatable. In my opinion, after 100 years, if there is security involved in every aspect of our life, we can see a flourishing future.