Some people believe that charity organizations should be help people wherever they live, others think they should attend their countries only.Discuss both and give your opinion

In the modern era, an increasing concern for many people around the world is obviously the poverty.Despite of the wealthy countries there are a lot of different of poor countries and society.Furthermore, one part of volunteers which is leaving in the developed countries supporting to this people.However, the people divided to 2 different section about this idea.In this essay I will examine both side of arguments and provide will my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, each government have to be meet the requirements to their community.This basic requirements should be covered of accommodation, provide healthy system without charge, education and security. This definition is social government.Furthermore, just helping the certain group of people is not equal for humanity. Therefore, some developed countries, when reducing the their unhealthy conditions for people they be able to help other countries on the world. Some charity establishment is supporting to this idea. For example, in the Turkey government provide the equal life for Africa. Constantly, the people in the Turkey saving money for funding, collect to basic foods and second hand or new clothes and sending toward country. And also, secondly this establishment calling the people around the world such as a doctor, teacher.Within this individuals the people which in living the poor countries might be find the some vital assist.Furthermore, with this helping the each person could be learn the how they are lucky relevant to their life. For illustration, the young people such as a child or student be able learn to how becoming good person.These are obviously, positive side for the all society on the world.

Another view of opinion for this issue, some part of people believing to each establishment must be provide to help for their peoples. They claims this people becoming more and more lazy with this helps. For illustration, the homeless people, we don’t have to help this people. Instead of this help we could be find the job for this people. Likely, they could be improve their self by this way. Therefore, Such as an Africa, why we should send to food? Instead of this charity we can teach to them for agriculture.

In conclusion, I partially agree the both sides of arguments. However, obviously it’s not meaning to we shouldn’t stop the sending some basic affairs.Moreover, we can increase the education with other charity.