Some people believe that music should be taught in school while others think that it s better to focus on computer and science Do you agree or disagree

People have different opinion in regarding with which subjects should be included in school curriculum; some opine that it is better to be taught computer and science rather than music. I agree with the above statement.

First of all I believe that computer and science are more significant than learning music in school, the reason is that in the contemporary world, technology is becoming an unavoidable part of day to day to day life so by studying computer it would be helpful for children from the rudimentary matters of technology in early stages. While science also an imperative part of life which they can do simple experience by themselves which would taught in class makes them more interesting to learn more about the subject in future with standout scientist for the world. Moreover this enable those to choose their carrier in advance to get high demanding job in future. Additionally all children can participate in the class to learn.

Secondly music is an art in which everybody could not able to taught as easily. It needs special skills which could be gained by practice and more patience needed. In addition, all of the students may not be interested in learning music because it relays on sound. Meanwhile in a class, a few children would like to choose music as their carrier. Thus, there is no importance to be given to music in the school. Although it provides high status in society however it gives less demand wages comparative to computer and science.

To conclude I strongly believe that knowing knowledge about computer and science are more beneficial than music which should be given more important.