Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65.However,others say there should not be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of age .Discuss both the views and give your own opinion and include relevant example.

Few minds are of the opinion that not a single individual should work persistently after 65.on the contrary,some people are inclined towards a view that no one should get retired reluctantly and need to carry on with their workaholic attitude. My perception says that age restrictions are essential for both the person as well as for the workplace.Hence,according to me an honourable retirement after 65 is must.

Retirement itself defines a meaning,such as,to lead a life with ambience and socialism.Not only this but also at some stage organisation need young mind to persue further with an innovative ideas.For instance,any educational institute will opt for young and enthusiastic one who can use smart classes as well as educational softwares to run teaching methods smoothly,which an older teacher can't adopt.So,in a way,both the older person and organisation can get satisfaction socially as well as professionally.

Although,numerous people argue that there should not be age bar to work.To illustrates,if someone wants to go ahead with his job till 80 or above than he can.Certainly,he can keep himself woven around the area of his interest regardless of feeling nostalgic and knitted with unsocial ideas.Else,it enhances the creativity of a person in a credible and reliable way.

It seems to me that,it is admirable to perform a job persistently even after crossing 65 but to enjoy life at fullest as well as to impact career opportunities to fresh minds retirement at the age of 65 is essential.