Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years the trend has been changed toward option which people had nowadays. A section of society thought that with the advancement of technology, individuals have number of things to chose according to their requirements. I believe that this statement is true for these days, in the course of the essay, I will describe my arguments.

First of all, people are connected to each other, and they are able to share information and technology. People have more opportunity to develop their accommodation because internet and fast travel give options to select their house design that can fulfill their requirement of style. Similarly, these days global food are available in their country. For example, if a person like Italian house and Indian food. However, it does not matter from which country he belongs, he can access these things in their country because internet provided facility to connect overall the world.

In addition, at the movement, a global language is available which people understand through the globe. Due to this people had numerous availabilities of teachers who can teach them other ways of communication, it means people may have option to change their language. However, global languages make possible to get education which relates to their interest. Even though people have option of education, people learn various subject which is available in other countries. For instance, Student wants to learn about cutting edge technology and other kind education that is not accessible in his country. While, now he had option to learn language and other things through technology by using English language.

In conclusion, People have availability of number of things by use internet and other modern devices, even they are able to learn other culture remotely.