Some people believe that scientists are controlling the world, others, however, others believe that politicians are controlling the world, discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people are thinking that the power of controlling the world is in the hands of scientists and few other masses opine that it is in the hands of the politicians. However, I think both the arguments are partially correct according to my knowledge and I will discuss it in brief in the following passage before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, scientists are the one who have the capability to introduce different medications and invent new technologies. In recent days, due to their hard work the technology has developed human life to an exponential rate. For example, with the help of their knowledge many dangerous diseases are being treated with new invent of treatments which is not done in the ancient days. At the same time, there are some drawbacks where their intelligence is being used for negative activities. In my opinion, the society is gaining numerous benefits with the great minds of scientists which means that it is helping the nation but not taking the control.

On the other hand, politicians always try to control the world with the power they have in the society. Indeed, they utilise their authority to implement different social activities and also to help the inhabitants in solving their problems. For example, to take some remedial steps regarding the implementations of society, it totally depends on the acceptance of politicians. Accordingly, we can say that politicians can take the control of the world into their hands.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that the scientists always make use of their talent in innovating new methodologies in order to improve the society and people's health. Where the politicians have the control of the world in their hands, as it comes to them with the authority.