Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Education is a methods helping people to get knowledge. Young people graduating from high school often wonder that if they should study further or not. Many people believe that reaching to study at University or college is a best way to guarantee a successful career while others believe that going to work right after high school is a best option.

On one hand, working straight after high school bring some advantages for students. Firstly, it allows students to earn money as soon as possible. For example, to get a job, students can become a waiter, waitress in a restaurant or work super market store. As a result, they can live indepedently without parents’ finace support. It leads students to become mature to decide how they want to live in the world. An other good point is that, a person who choose to getting a job right away high school instead of continuing higher education is a growth much in their career. This will help students to gain a great amount of real experiences and skills in their field.

On the other hand, there are many factors why people tend to choose university or college after high school. First of all, graduating students from University or college always get higher salary than other do not have a degree. For example, a person having an engineer of mechanic degree will have a highly paid money in comparison with a labor worker. Furthermore , University or college prepares young people to gain profound knowledge to meet a high level qualifications to achieve a successful career. Young people will get a theory as well as practical training deeply in their field before getting a degree which allows students to reach a high position in the job market now adays.

In conclusion, both pursuing higher education and obtaining a job after high school have their own advantages and young people depend on their ability might choose which way is the best option for themselves.