Some people believe they should keep all the they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree.

Long before, each country’s government has brought comprehensive taxation system. The system was formed in such a way that the government can eventually disburse funds via various policies, to the needed citizens. However, some people believe that they should keep all the hard earned money without paying taxes and save as much amount as possible. Despite this belief by the most, I strongly support the notion to pay taxes. Two strong reasons to hold on this belief are: government financially supports minority people or society which is in dire needs, the government also supports to improve infrastructure of respective nation.

Most of the people are in a dilemma that what the governments are doing with all these taxation money. In fact, it has been introducing various policies for different sectors such as health insurance, property related policies, and other policies related to natural catastrophes. When any of this predicament occurs either to individuals, to the society and or to the specific region then the government can utilize this funds to recover losses. For example, the American government keeps taxation money as their treasury resource and helps individuals by disbursing partial amount while they are ill. Additionally, the government also helps economically backward classes to pay some fixed amount to survive. Finally, this fund has been utilizing when any natural calamities happen, just to recover the loss of property and infrastructure.

Taxation money can be used to improve the overall infrastructure of the nation. All the government is using taxation's money to build public facilities like government hospitals, recreational centers, and many others. The government also using this money to provide better transportation facilities to the citizens. For example, the Indian government is managing and fulfilling the country’s citizens’ needs from this monetary resource. This resource is actually the sum of the individuals' tax submission. So, ultimately people are getting their money back as the facilities which are provided by the government.

To conclude, paying taxes is not only one’s responsibility but also their duty towards the nation. People having this mindset should take all this into consideration, otherwise, days are numbered that the government would not offer any of the support to their countrymen.