Some people choose to eat no meat or fish They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole Discuss this view and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

Some people believe that not eating meat or fish is better not only for them but for the world as a whole. this can be a great thing because it can help in preserving nature. Every animal deserves to live their life on this world. I will elaborate my views further ahead and will clear that it is truly a marvellous thing for our wildlife as well as the whole planet.

vegans are those people that does not eat any kinds of animal meat including dairy products also. As they consider their is life in everything present on the earth. Firstly, their ideology is that eating other creatures kind of portrays you as cruel and insensitive towards the mother nature. Secondly, they consider organic foods to be a greater source of nutrition. As I can say plant based nutrition is far better in terms of having full poultry diet.

In addition to that science is also proving this fact that the people who eat dairy products are much likely getting less protein than the ones who are on complete vegan diet. it is considered as a far better alternative in terms of healthy supplements for better and strong physique. Even our celebrities and athletes are also nowadays promoting organic food supplementation in the market. In some countries the laws are also being given preference for promoting veganism over full fledged non-vegetarian diet.

In the end I can say that it depends on a person's mindset what he wants to eat but veganism is a greater alternative in the future for better health and life style. Scientists are proving the fact and the results are there.