Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, every individual wants to purchase products or services at optimum rate. Some ethnic groups believe that price is the most important factor while choosing product and or services, while others consider the qualities and attributes also. I completely disagreed with given notion as there are couple of other things to consider like post sale services and guarantee or warranty of purchased product or services.

Nowadays, many of the people are focusing on price tags without considering products’ and services’ post sale support. Many of the today’s companies keep lowering their products’ price to lure more customers but unable to provide after sales support. Those people would repent when product or service get malfunctioned. For example, Reliance Jio had offered very affordable internet services just to crack market and lure the customers. After a few month customers experienced call dropping and other internet related issues. Most customers had been chosen their previous network operators in order to get better services.

Many of the cheaper products are available in the market today, but if one can contemplate its guarantee or warranty they might get discouraged. All the inexpensive products have no specific replacement or repair options. Additionally, those products often have asterisk sign, if one wants to avail extra services such as insurance. For example, Chinese electronics appliances are available at half of the price than other branded products. Even if, manufactures offers some guarantee or warranty options on product, they often have some restrictions like product has to be insured under the enlisted insurance companies.

To conclude, I reiterate that one should look for after sales support or services if they are subscribing to services or ensure guarantee, warranty without any conditions. I also would like to advise that only stable market players are availing aforementioned options for their patrons, new market entrants are only deceiving people by selling their product or services at unbelievable rates.