Some people feel that entertainers (e.g film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays people are getting more attracted towards film stars and different kinds of entertainers as they earn more money have a luxurious life. Some individuals think entertainers are paid too high whereas few people think there are many other professions which has to be paid more. In my view, both arguments have its own benefits depending on their work. I agree with this argument and give my reasons in the following passage.

On the one hand, entertainers are encouraged with high wages based on their talent. However, if there are no skills in them no one will be paid with good amount. In recent days, youth are getting motivated to different arts by knowing about the income earned by them and by seeing the facilities they are enjoying. Accordingly, to gain a good name in the entertaining feild, one has to do more hard work to get recognition in the society. Therefore, paying more for singers, sports stars and so on is not at all waste.

On the other hand, there are many other kinds of works which can have high salaries or high payments. Firstly, in many industries people have to work with heavy machineries which require much effort of human. Secondly, even the senior workers who have kept their whole working service to their company are being paid with low amounts. Hence, masses working in these conditions can be paid higher money as they worth for it.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we finally draw a conclusion that every profession has its greatness in paying high amount. Even we should not underestimate entertainers as they have good talent. At the same time, other hard working professions must also be paid more.