Some people feel that entertainers ( eg. Film stars , pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of job should be highly paid

In a recent century, media play a prominent role in forming attitudes and events. Hence, the attention to this phenomenon has increased through years, which results in dramatically growing of celebrities incomes. besides this trend is against social justice, some other jobs are neglected regardless to their lucrative effects on whole society.

For one, although entertainers help people to forget about their daily tensions for some hours, their incomes compare to their productivity for society is a great deal more than other sectors of society. For instance, some footballers in Iran are annually paid even more than sum of 10 years income of a teacher. However, the profound effect of a teacher on the students through 10 years teaching is undoubtedly deniable and more effective than a footballer through one year. As this example shows, when it comes to compare, it is obvious how celebrities are paid high amount of money.

In addition to this, some categories of jobs are lucrative for not only current tax givers but also their next generation, which are neglected, and should be paid highly. Take researchers in health sciences as an example. Providing life without monetary crisis would lead them to concentrate more on discovering new methods of cure for diseases, which could be fruitful for humankind. Thus, it is obvious financial support of this people is an investigation for all society.

All to all, it is a fact that in both developed and developing countries celebrities are paid far more than their contribution to society compared to other occupations. It is hoped that this trend will be changed into the foreseeable future.