Some people prefer cold weather conditions while other don’t discuss both the view and give your opinion.

People always have their own priorities about their lifestyles. Some people prefer cold climatic condition while other prioritise worm weather to thrive. Both these environment has its own pros and cons which I discussed in following paragraphs.

Cold weathers usually considered as pollution free environment because pollution causes heat. Secondly, some people believe that

they can live healthy lifestyle in cold weather. In fact, cold climate increases one’s digestive power and due to that they can consume more foods which could have relation with living health and strong lifestyle.For example, Canadians do believe that their country has pleasant environment due to the coldness. They also believe in consuming good healthy food which their climate is supporting. Because of their lifestyle they live longer and stronger compared to other hot climatic countries’ citizens.

However, some people also consider the advantages of living in hot or warm regions. These type of whether generally have abundant sun shine thus, agriculture business flourish as per localites needs. Additionally, many others life forms and ecosystem can survive in warm weather so, people can enjoy different type of ecosytems via national parks and zoos. For instance, India is the diverse country, it has warm weather thus, people also depend mostly on agricultural business because of enough sunlight. There are also several national park and zoos available to enjoy good times with their family and friends.

To recapitulate, I prefer to live in warm climate which is not scorching hot. Warm climate would have all the four seasons at particular pre-defined year time so, I can enjoy all sort of weathers. As per my view warm weather brings variety of occasions so people can enjoy seasons and seasonal foods too.