Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Some people prefer doing daily routine and not getting out of their comfort zones. However, some other people are change-oriented and accept challenges easily. In my point of view, the second group opinion is more valuable because I believe that embracing change leads to progression and personal growth.

On the one hand, some people believe doing day to day tasks base on a regular routine is an ideal lifestyle. In fact, they believe that anxiety comes from changes and unpredictability of external environment create stress. For instance, low-income workers never want to change their low-paid job because they believe that if they take risks and run their own business they might face a massive failure and lose their current assets as well, besides, they are not faced stressful and anxious circumstances. Thus, these group of people believes that change and uncertainty situation cause stress and worry for them.

On the other hand, another group of people called risk takers and change-oriented people, prefer to face new situations. They considered new situations as the opportunity for growth and progression. In addition, they believe that frequent changes bring flexibility and make people adapted new situation and challenge more easily. For example, entrepreneurs are the type of people who embrace new conditions despite their fear of failure or uncertainty future. Hence, change leads to personal growth and new opportunities.

To conclude, while there are several opinions of both sides, whether taking a risk and accept change or being a committed person to routine tasks, I profoundly believe that being brave and move out of our comfort zones could be beneficial for further growth and adaptation to social changes.