Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are some doubts that what is the most crucial subjects for school. Some think that history is the key subject, while others, myself included, believe that modern subject such as Science and Technology is the principal subject.

History is important for every nation and every race. A person can find out himself and his identification through reading history books. It is important to know about what one's ancient people did and what is rest for done. Student will also able to know about good and bad things or situations, and as a consequence of these they will take knowledge and will eligible to avoid bad things and take good things, and so, they will move their generation father in the great pathway.

On the other hand, in modern era there is no place without Science and Technology in the Earth. Every single nation moving ahead basing on science and IT -information technology. Scientists are doing those kind of things what would not be imagined 50 or 60 years ago. To cope up with the first moving world every students should know about science, and imposing science as the principal subject would be the way to introducing science amongst all stages of students. So can they know about this and prepare themselves for future. For example, in Estonia, every school have Science and Technology related subject and those are compulsory for all the student. As a result of this, those students knowing science widely and they contributing on new innovations of science and bearing lots of fame and fortune for themselves as well as their country.

In a nutshell, though the history is way to know about own and some knowledge can be learned from it, Science and Technology is bearing the most significant role for fast growing nation and managing with digital world.