Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, many people agree that history plays a significant role in academic intuition while others believe that subjects like science and technology are the best ones. This essay will describe both views. As I believe that they need to be proportionately addressed as history plays a significant role in the life of youth so it can’t be ignored and similarly science and technology are also equally important to survive in this competitive world.

On the one hand, by the study of history children will not only acquire knowledge on the hardship of their ancestors but also on the various sectors of previous time like ancient art, culture, politics, and architecture. Furthermore, with the analysis of historical event people can also overcome similar situations.

On the other hand, science and technology are an integral part of our daily life. People rely on them from home to office, classroom to meetings, hospitals, banks, transportation, national and international business, family gatherings, etc. The more the students are knowledgeable with science and technology the more they will be successful in the future. Moreover, it makes life more comfortable and convenient.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that science and technology are the hot cakes in this present scenario however, history is also equally important.