Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the individual's culture and personality could be guessed from the way of selecting clothes. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that there are inaccurate estimation about person's private life from only observing the diverse types of clothing.

To embark upon, I believe that this would not to be a proper method to verdict someone solely from inadequate information. The person might come from various cultures and backgrounds who would like to wear a cloth which may not be a traditional for that country. Indeed, anybody have the right to select the cloth they are willing to wear and it would be a wrong approach to reckon on their character merely by their choice of clothing. For example, Bill Gates, the founder of Microsoft wears a casual jeans and shirts. In addition, with paying attention to his style, you probably consider him as a poor and untidy person at the first glance but after digging into his personality, you eventually realize that nothing could be conceived about him.

Furthermore, it is true that predicting a person's culture is not a reasonable method to rely on with. In anywhere around the globe there would be a variety of clothes which could be decided whether to wear them or not. Moreover, wearing differently from the tradition is personal and that should not affect the other's opinion. Also, putting on distinct clothes may cause misinterpreting about their personality.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that the estimation of personality and culture should not be taken seriously because that would not be accurate as to know the person directly.