Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, every teenager want to take their own decision, sometimes by overruling their parents decisions too. Some people believe that adults’ can only succeeded if they bout up well by their parents, when they are children. I partially agrees to said statement because adults surrounding also plays the prominent role in terms of getting success. However, Parents are tying their best to bred their children to be the successful person and therefore I can not overlook their role.

Many of the adults are not successful and or living discontent life, because they are heavily influenced by some wrong habits and relationships. In this case, no matter how well adults’ parents brought them, still they would not achieve success. For example, metro cities adults often be in the relationship with glamorous people which could be the cause of their failure in life. Some adults also come from the decent family background and highly knowledgeable in respective field, though they could not resist to live predefined lifestyle like their rich friends which is the ultimate reason of not being the successful person.

Though, there are several cases where one achieves success only as a result of good parenting strategies. Some parent develop their children’s will power at the level where there will be no chance of getting influenced by their surrounding. Eventually, when children grow those good habits are so indoctrinated in their mind and behaviour that it seems impossible for them to face any failure. For instance, the Hindu society’s parent’s bred their children in the way that little good habits will get them success in long run, no matter which culture they will assimilate with.

To conclude, it is the mere play of once belief and the strength of the taught beliefs. My inclination towards the first point is bit high because there are only a few ethnic groups which can really ready to put the required efforts in terms of breeding their offspring well so that they would touch the sky.