Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree or disagree with statement

Good relations between countries are essential as nowadays one country may not only need help from another country with respect to social and economic growth but also can solve issues at the global level. Some people think that in order to solve international problems, healthy relations across countries are essential. However, others believe that a country should solve problems on its own.

Having a cordial relationship between countries is very essential for solving an international problem such as global warming. To begin with, we all know that India and USA are severely affected by the rise in temperature. Both countries can join hands together to prevent global warming only if they have good relations with each other. In addition, both countries could also come up with strategies to deal with pollution which is the major factor that leads to global warming.

Secondly, good relations across countries could even solve a social problem such as terrorism. Law amendments against terrorism should come in to act. As a result, the world would be saved from the terror attacks such as the attack on the world trade center. So, only if countries form good relationships internationally then the world will be a far better place to live safely and happily.

On the other hand, it is argued that building healthy relationships is not necessary since to solve a global level issue consumes a lot of time due to which problems will pile one on another and increase a headache for the constitution of countries. Supporters that are against building healthy relationships also say that rather than relying on another country, each country should be independent and solve problems on its own.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that cordial relationships between countries will not only solve social problems like terrorism but also make the world a better place to live by focusing on limiting the pollution. So, it is vital for countries to develop good relations with other countries for harmony and better future of coming generations.