Some people say that students should be given more homework Other say children s should be free to enjoy their youth Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Generally, children are future of every nation also building blocks of every country. However some individuals say students should be given more and more homework. Other think that children should be freeable to enjoy their young life. This essay will discuss both view alone with my prospective.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why is it important students should be given more and more homework from school. Because it can be good method to provide huge knowledge to students. To elaborate it, if students have a more and more homework so students can gain their knowledge about their tough subjects also it is good for safe childrens from bad things. It can increase imagination of students about good and bad. For instance, in United Kingdom education institutions are providing more and more homework to children some difficult subjects. As a result, it is good way to make knowledgeable societies.

However, there are immence of reasons why it is critical children should be free to enjoy their young life. Because they have a busy schedule. In other words, nowdays every child busy in their studies and personal works so it is important children should be freeable enjoy their chidhood age so they can spend their life without any burden and stress, tension. For example, in Australia children have freeable and enjoyable life compare to other countries. As a result, if kids are free to enjoy their young life so it can decline health issues in kids.

To conclude, both view points are crucial for childrens. I think childrens should be free to enjoy their young age is much better.