Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Other think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion

When international communities help those developing countries, some people think we should attach more importance on financial support. While the others presume the supply of some useful help and instructions should be given more attention, and I believe that both of these two types of measures play equal role of improvement.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why financial subsidies play vital roles in helping those nations and areas in the need of sustainable promotion. Firstly, to initiate the public projects on building and improving fundamental infrastructures demands a great amount of money, which sometimes government budgets can not sustain. It’s obvious the financial sponsors from overseas can help to mitigate the severe challenges deterring the construction of local authorities. For example, an improved transport system can boost exchange of resources as well as labor, and hospitals are crucial for increasing life expectancy and reducing death rate. As a result of more security and convenience, there’s no doubt that not only can national economy see a prosperous increase, but also the quality of life.

On the other hand, I think we should not neglect the promising contribution from other factors could be made. Comparing to any other kind of aids, the importance of education can’t be emphasized too much. If the majority of people did not dedicate themselves into academic study or skills learning, the countries by no means would have seen any long-term development. To cultivate the sense of responsibility and to be aware one’s obligation socially and personally, it’s vital to improve the performance relevant to education. In addition, according to equal rights movement in developed countries, people, especially females, could realize both genders in a society share equal rights and intelligence.

In conclusion, no matter we offer help to developing countries financially or practically, neither of them should be dismissed as less important.