Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience.

Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society?

What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

It is argued that educated individuals are more influential than people who have professional skills. To a certain extent I agree with this statement. However, I also think that achieving practical skills such as farming can be beneficial for a society.

Farming can be economical for a society. Farmers achieve this skill from his regular works in the field, and produce various crops which accommodate the social food demand. This also offers exporting foods to other countries which could bring hefty amount of money for a country. For example, in India, 20% of export items are agricultural foo...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.