Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Twenty-first century has been witnessing a sea increase in environmental problems which is concerning to large extent not only for dwellers but also governments are suffering from these. It is claimed by a host of individuals that issues with regard to atmosphere need to taken into consideration globally. While, others including me hold an opine that betterment can only be seen if these problems sorted out itself by a country. Both the aspects will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that the view of problems regarding environment should look on a worldwide basis has taken great support from people owing to certain factors. The pivotal reason among all these is that combine efforts of governments and people from distinct nationalities would pave the ways to eradicate environmental issues completely as a Unity of Nations will make it happen earlier than utilising a large amount of time by single country to get normalcy in scenario. For example, in 2011, a law was introduced that in future if there will be any sort of atmosphere distress increase, all nations will have to come together by considering it their responsibility towards our precious living space. Hence, it can be said that it would be less time consuming for all countries to sort out environmental problems.

On the other hand, a group of people thought that every Nation must fought out themselves against the environmental issues due to some factors. The main reason behind this is that sometimes it becomes tougher for a particular country to come forward in case of solving atmosphere problems owing to already having superior laws and funds for these desperate situations. Fortunately, it will not be necessitate for particular Nation to engage with others. For instance, the environmental issues have eliminated by Australia itself because of having appropriate environmentalists and funds for problems. Therefore, it is enough to clear that how a country can simply overcome from difficulties related to atmosphere without any influence from other nationalities.

In conclusion, both the paragraphs have highlighted that combine approaches will prove benevolent for ruling out difficulties associated with environment. Nonetheless, particular country cannot imagine fruitful result without dealing with issues on its own basis. Thus, doing efforts nationally would be more tremendous.