Some people think that the government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians. To what extent do you agree?

Artists and musicians are the most creative persons of the society and considered as the lifeline to the public that makes the life more colorful and cheerful. However, some masses ponder that funding is essential to these areas of community. I fully agree with the notion, as it helps them to grow and succeed in their carrier pathway.

There are multifarious points to endorse the viewpoints. First and foremost, preservation of the history by encouraging these arts. To be specific, fewer folks devoted their life towards art and music and preserve the glory of the history. If government give enough capital to these creative persons, then their self confidence boosts up and this also encourage them to stick this work and help to preserve this art by changing the mind set of others. For instance, Spanish government encourage local artists and musicians by celebrating annual feats that promote and protect these creativities among youngsters. Moreover, persons who opt to this carrier makes his living standard better. As they get sufficient money from authorities for their work and fulfill their all dreams. Consequently, art and music artists are respected and valued in the society.

Further emphasizing, art and music becomes the first preference for new generation. To illustrate, money allured youngsters and when governing bodies provide handsome wages as well as good carrier opportunities in relation to work as a artists or musicians then this is a perfect match. This step not only creates awareness to preserve art but also to plunge the unemployment rates by enhancing job vacancies.

To recapitulate, art and music is the heart of every society. Although, the government invested some chunk of money to not only surge the job ratio but also preserve these creativities for future generations.