Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere .

To what extent do you agree with this views

art reflects the heritage of the country and depict the creativity of the individual some people team battles horatii should not waste your function that why other person statement I agree with the former statement which I can portray in the following paragraphs.

There is a plethora of reasons which can proportions my view points the predominant reason is that there are many countries in which people are dying because of starvation they do not even have much money is that they can eat at least one time meal moreover they can living in slums and not capable of of a Ford basic result is natural natural thinking water that is it is it is a mutual responsibilities of local bodies that they can help the people who are live in poverty for stance government should give the education to the porch written so that they can gain food job opportunities and lift up your Living standards moreover regime should spend there x5 stablish in school colleges hospitals and organisations so that people police cannot migrate to urban areas we can have best opportunities in their own place.

On the paradoxicalside sometime is good to spend the money on the earth the primary reason it that arts help adaptor National bring it Can attract tourists to visit this page with can also generates job opportunities to the local developers apart from this it also lift up the economy level of the country and sometime it becomes a identify of the country

To recalculate everyone has your review it do not Danny and you come but I cogitate that government should Best bestow the money where it is more such as a reduced the poverty .although spending money or not as Long close but still it read my opinion debt financing or not is squandering money