Some people think that higher institutions should concentration more on academic subjects such as history and the physical sciences, while others think that they should concentrate more on practical subjects such as car mechanics and cookery, etc.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Over the past two or three decades, the way of education is steady as compare to international education. few people believe that secondary school should attentiveness much on therotical subjects, while others believe that they should concentrate on practical subjects. In this essay i will discuss both the views, i believe that both required to be balanced for upbringing of their career. As it plays a vital role in the future life.

On the one hand, there are several oppurtunities for the teens to choose their career in their required field, when they gain knowledge in their early days on the therotical subjects such as history and the physical sciences, they can try to attempt in the reputated field. such as Group-I services like IAS, IPS and ifs in addition to Group-II services like Gazetted. For instance, some people who have the vast knowledge in therotical and they have settled in their life and also they have designated superior requirements, such as cars, guest house and a large cabin.

On the other hand, there are various oppurtunies for the youngsters if they gain knowledge on the practical subjects such as car mechanics and cookery, etc., they can try to attempt in their dream fields. such as Information technology like Google, Facebook plus Apple. For exemplify, some people who have the drastic knowledge in practical and they have settled in their life and also they are living a luxurious life, such as a gigantic flats, expensive cars and also advance technology .

To conclude, i belive that theoritical and practical subjects both are very important to construct the career of the youngsters in their respected and dream fields.