Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some group of people believes a sports played as a team has more advantages than a solo participation sports that other group of people thinks it has more beneficial. Playing with a group of players builds more involvement. On the other hand single play game makes a person eccentric in that game. In this essay, i will try to discuss both the views in details with my perception.

Undoubtedly, playing with a bunch of people put together in one team makes you to develop many aspects such as team work, deep involvement, motivation and participation to achieve the goal or in other words win the game. For an instance, Cricket is a famous sport that is widely played in England having 11 people in a team thriving to win the other team with the same head count. Whereas, an individual sports is like struggling to dominate the talent between two people. Of course, it makes us to be more proactive to construct the technique to win the counterpart on the fly of the game. For example, Ping-pong, an individual sports, that is played individually with the other person as an opponent.

In my opinion, every sports may it could be a team or a single, is like a double-edge sword having positive and negative advantages. At the end, it is all about how we tackle the hurdles to win the game.