Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per their distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether, children should go to school or not. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusions.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in favor. First of all, due to the advancement of technology, most of the parents have a thought that virtual teaching is better than attending classes physically. The second point is, the parent need to be less stressed about children in sending schools. To exemplify, during pandemic situation online classes was blissful for guardians to be less worried about their children. As a consequences, people lame a thought having classes.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point is children should interact with other students for the intellectual development. In schools, there are young ones from different background so that makes them to adapt to society which cannot possible in online teaching. For instance, teachers not able to checks the notes and understand them closely. Apart from this school is the best place for children to shape their character which helps to grow mentally and physically. As a result, the entire development of children depends upon the school to make them a good individual into the society.

In conclusion, although I concede that there are many benefits of learning online, I dissent the opinion of sending school are more beneficial.