Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Being a parent is a duty that most of people will experience during their life. There is an arguable that for being a superb parents some inner behavior should be learnt from earlier grades of school. I completely agree that indispensable skills for being an especial parent should be taught from primary school. This essay will also illustrate some features of an ideal parent.

There is a belief that essential skills for being a lovely parent in future should be practice from prior ages of life.I believe that key virtues should be taught through events of life from rudimentary grade of school, so that they can will be practiced day in day out and eventually they will penetrate to our mindset and behavior. Moreover, the fundamental of being a proper parent is being a good human and have a sense of sympathy for others.

there are several skills that an individual should learn include tolerance, responsibility, financial savvy and awareness. Firstly, a parent should be tolerant in confronting of their children's mistakes and hand in several solution calmly without any struggles to rectify their mistakes. Secondly, parents should also be responsible and try to do best their tasks. Thirdly, they need to be intelligent in financial subjects and prepare a comfortable condition for their offspring so that they a care free childhood. The last but not least, they should recognize their children's situations and find out their mood previous talking to them. there are more range of considerations such as to be friend, have a thicker skin about their children's critics or not being prejudice and so on that can not fit to this essay.

In conclusion, It seems to me that being a lovely parent needs some skills such as perceptive, well informed and more other virtues that they should be institutionalized from first grade of school.