Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy Which opinion do you agree with Discuss both options and give examples

Whether or not keeping pets at home is becoming increasingly controversial. Although some people believe that keeping pets is fine for their children, others think it can be dangerous and unhealthy for their child. This essay will discuss why having and keeping domestic animals has its benefits, but why to avoid having home-animals ultimately superior.

Keeping pets at home is acceptable behaviour and has a magical impact on the children. Being familiar with the world around, by touching and playing with them is one of the great advantages of having pets at home. Imagine, when a child getting amused with a puppy for hours, he or she can learn many natural habits from the animal just by watching and follow natural actions. It implies that it can be practical for families who opt to have animals in their homes.

On the other hand, there are families who against this and believe that keeping pets is dangerous and can cause many problems for their children. Whatever animals grow up mentally even by a professional trainer, they steel an animal, and they may exhibit sudden and wild reactions, so people shouldn’t surprise people. The recent research report, which published in John Hopkins University, shown that about 30 percent of children, in which families who keep pets, have beaten at least one time during their life. Therefore, maintaining animals at home doesn’t seem a logical decision.

Keeping or not keeping pets is a debatable issue. This essay discussed why caring home-animals have their own benefits, but why it can be risky and have a menacing impact on the children. In my opinion, despite some benefits, it may have, keeping pets can cause numerous vicious problems for the children, so the family should avoid this behaviour.