Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From the dawn of modern culture, there is always competition between genders, while some say naturally women are less competitive than men, others support the opposite side. Although men have more physical power than women, that does not means they are greater than women. I think that both genders are equal and I do not agree with the assertion that one gender stronger contender than others.

It is common today that both men and women are working at different levels in an organization to support gender equality. It has been seen in many demographic regions that men and women are competing against each other to gain the upper hand. That could be in politics to food competitions. This can be exemplified with three times Bangladesh Prime Minister is a female, although she has a good opposition of male candidates. And we can find Gordan Ramsay as an all-time greatest chef although, cooking is said to a women’s task in many parts of the world. However, it is better than some jobs should be completely done by genders who are responsible

Despite there is a strong competition between male and female, it is always good if some tasks are done by either one of the genders. Generally, women are considered as soft nature. Since they have a good hold on motherhood, they are good at understanding the problems of children. This is evidenced by 88% of the pediatricians in India are women. Thanks to the governments that they are encouraging the females on par with males

Even though there is a race between them in this competitive world, it won’t run without any one of them. According to me, gender is a word which differentiates the people by sex and there is no competition between them as in some cases men are good and in others, women have a stronghold. I believe, in the future that the race will be deprecated