Some People think that mobiles and computers badly affect teenagers writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion & example.

In the modern era, books and pens are replaced by the technical gadgets such as mobiles and laptops. So, many teenagers are willing to move towards such technical gadgets because they found it easy to use. In my opinion, to use such gadgets will improve their skills as future is moving towards the route of the technology.

Some proportion of folk accord that use of such gadgets like mobiles and computers will harmfully affect their children in writing as well as in reading skills. Up to some extent, this statement considers being true, because by using such technology they might forget the use of pens and papers. However, as trend changes many teenagers move towards the trend which is in the current era.

Now, on another hand, by moving towards the course of the technology they might secure their future. Nowadays, many institutes are also looking forward to using such technical equipment in the learning process, to improve their student’s technical as well as practical skills. So, in order to compete with other student’s one might have to be aware of the use of technical appliances. It will surely prove to be beneficial to them while they will work for the organization in future, where they have to do their most of the work in a laptop. For example, if a teenager did not know how to use these instruments for reading or writing purpose, then at the time of presentation they might lack in comparison to others. In the recent drift, most of the libraries are also altering themselves to be technical. There are other areas where most of the things are being technical nowadays such as shopping online, or in restaurants they are using digital menus to place order etc. So, if they are aware of it then they would be able to make most.

To summate, I want to conclude that, by using such equipment will definitely enhance children’s skills, as they required performing better to secure their future.