Some people think that parents should not give their children expensive presents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples based on you own experience.

It is a faulty consideration for few people giving high value gifts for their kids. Others hold different argument. I tend to agree that send valuable presents for child is an excellent idea and will share my opinion.

Admittedly, it is unsuitable for most family to afford expensive gifts frequently, especially amount of the festival around us. While people ought to understand the each penny worth money means expensive present along with quality guarantee, also contains wide range of wisdom design, which children are able to play or use it lasting for long period. Child would realise how the gift itself can be treated as his or her best belongings even friends. In another words, spending amount of money on the gift will teach him or her to make effort on work not only for living but also for sharing. When I was young, my parents bought a computer for me as a graduated gift. One of the reasons this one pricelss for me is they side even cost them a lot but being familiar with new technology can help me cope the complex future. I used that computer more than 10 years and gain countless knowledge on it with my unstopped computer skill improvement. The gift that my parents give it makes me become a better man.

Another reason related to the topic is that child would have less time on selection and ample time on concertration. Nowadays, to waste numerous time on plenty of choice causing people dissatisfaction. Focusing on one task is being the method to solve the trends in contemporary society, resulting he or her is williing to find meaning in the life, also help to meet their lifetime hobbie or job.

In conclusion, I agree it is a great idea to give expensive gift for child because that is the positive affect.