some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

People may think the one who settles for a job earlier on will obtain better career satisfaction than the one who likes switching job one to another. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement.

After graduating from school, everyone is an eagle to find a steady job, unfortunately, most of the people get the occupation does not relate to their specialism. Plus, many young people start boring work such as desk jobs, receptionists, office staffs,… There are no opportunities to improve skills, broaden knowledge or even no chance to promote. Lots of research show that most people in the workforce are not happy with the current jobs. Staffs feel bored and unmotivated whilst doing the same agendas every single day. Hence, having a job and sticking with it in early career is not a good idea.

In addition, changing a job is able to bring many benefits to employees. Firstly, the job seeker can try their hands in many different fields, thus, new skills are gained, knowledge is expanded and the job hopper would find what suit them best. Secondly, people who switch job regularly allowed to experience various working environments and spread their social network connection. Last but not least, employees that dare to leave current jobs to follow the ambitions and dreams will be more passionate and success in the future.

Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try. Therefore, I believe people who want to settle down early could not have a better career than the one who willing to change and make difference.