Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Other say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is believed that beliefs are the foundation of one’s behavior and the mere measurement to judge what is right and wrong. Good behavior is either taught by parents or by teachers at school. Taking this into consideration, some people think that it is teachers responsibility to indoctrinate good belief so that they can segregate between good and bad while others say that teachers only focus on academic subjects only. I discussed both the viewpoint logically before my opinion.

Teachers are the role model and ideal for most students. Students consciously or unconsciously adopt the behavior of respective teachers and thus they cultivate a cognitive skill to differentiate between right and wrong. Many ethnicities believe that countering situation and respond to it tactfully is the only skill which can be inherited by learning some logical lessons at school, plus that would help students in the long haul. Hence, some people are more inclined to support the notion that it is teachers responsibility to imply the skill of deciding upon what is right, to behave well. For example, For example, Most of today’s schools in my city started taking good demeanour and proving cognitively abilities lectures and workshops. Surprisingly, they are getting excellent results in term of their students’ success in life and faculties believe that this difference is the only the effect of the aforementioned extra lectures and workshops. However, Some people believe that teachers duty is only to teach academics.

Some technical fraternities believe that it is more important for the students to do well in their academics and therefore teachers should only focus on academic subjects. They believe good behavior and taking the right decision at right time could be taught at by their parents or by the community they are living. Moreover, these professional people also believe that if students failed at academics, they would fail in the overall life, in term of achieving success. So, good judgement and behavior shall not matter in their upcoming life. For instance, one of the school teachers at Sunshine school emphasis more on a person's behavior than their given subject and thus most students are failing in their academics.

To conclude, I firmly believe that if students’ academic is powerful then they would learn the skill to judge well and behave according to their surroundings plus situations. I also support the notion of teachers should only teach regular academic courses because other skill can be inherited by their parents and or by the communities.