Some scientist say that the world will be destroyed by human activities very soon to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the quest of achieving god like superpowers, mankind has been experimenting so many new ideas. Some scientist believes that the days are numbered when the world is destroyed by human activities. I believe in the notion that the planet would be destroyed by some of the scientific tests. Two key factors are the evolution of artificial intelligence and perpetual integration of arc reactor technology.

Many of the scientists nowadays are in confusion that what if something would go wrong, particularly, those who work in the field of artificial intelligence. Researchers know that even a single mistake in programming AI interfaces can put this world safety on a stake. For example, one of the laboratories in Chicago had been trying to implement human language learning capabilities to robots.

Later, they realised that robots had developed their own language to talk with their internal programs which could not be deserialised by any human. This could be the malice activity or ideas by robots to escape from human imprisonment, which in turn destroy all the life form on the earth.

On the other hand, many intelligent minds want to develop infinite energy sources like the sun. In fact, they already succeeded to develop a blueprint of sun like energy which is now known as an Arc Reactor technology. This experiment was done by several international nuclear scientists at the Geneva, Switzerland, after few months they also realised that there was no source to shut down this Arc Reactor as this itself a complete source of energy. After several months, one of the scientists had stated that if the aforementioned energy destabilises then it could have engulfed the whole world like a black hole in the space.

To conclude, I believe that dealing with unknown powers and technologies either bring more abundance in human life or completely destroy all the living orgasm of the earth. So, those were the only two experiments which could have destroyed the world and many other experiments are awaiting, minor mistake in these experiments would put the world at risk.