Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the Internet or books. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sometimes, a small bit of information or advice plays a vital role in one's sphere. It is always a debatable proposition among many people, that internet is a best option to get these advice's or information than asking people. While some trust the online information but I stand with the people who are on other side of the spectrum.

From the dawn of invention of internet, World Wide Web has become a huge information hub. Although these details used to be costly at the beginning of the era, due to the heavy competition they are available to everyone freely. One can sit at home and get an expert advice on a press of the button. Moreover the data on the internet is up-to-date which makes it an ultra prominent resource for information and advice's. In brief these are the main advantages of getting advice's from internet

On the other hand, many experts cite that taking advice from a machine is completely preposterous than asking a well-known person. Since, the data available on the internet is not completely trustworthy people cannot take risk on the web. Moreover, the blogs and forms are mainly used to take information and mislead the users. On such incident took place in US recently, people who are getting advice from internet for life insurance filled an online form, and this form is sent to all the major insurance companies which is a big crime. In short, taking advice from a person is safer and people can get experienced advice and details

To sum-up, there are many speculations of getting advice as people today are more tending towards internet, but how far it is safe? And is it trust-able? According to me getting advice from a person is better than asking a bot.