Student should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable cloths. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Pupils should emphasis on learning in the school rather than displaying their financial status by adopting fashionable dresses, so some people think that every school ought to introduce the specific uniform for all students. In my opinion, I agree that uniform should be regulated in the school as it aids students to concentrate on their education and shows the sense of unity.

A good reason to outlaw uniforms is that it helps pupils to focus on their study. This is due to the face that affluent students usually spend most of their leisure time into the selection of cloths and styles, which suits best to them. If they are forced to wear the specific pair of cloth that wasteful activities will be diminished, and they will be able to perform numerous educational activities in this time. One supporting piece of evidence for this argument is that in India, numerable students prefer to attend the extra morning classes in primary school, because almost every school has their specific dress, so students do not have to spend long time in selection of their cloths. In short, uniforms divert students' mind toward the education.

Another point to consider is that uniform presents the unity amongst students in the school. In other words, pupils may think that they belong to the same community as everybody in the institute have a similar dress code. As a result, chances of the financial discrimination will be reduced because all students, including wealthy ones, will strictly be required to wear uniform. To illustrate, in Ghana, ration of the student discrimination has been gradually decreased due to the introduction of the uniform in almost all schools. Overall, uniform brings unity in the classroom.

In conclusion, uniform alleviate the extra time to choose fashionable cloths which one can utilize in educational activities and some sort of equality will also be developed in pupils.