Successful companies use advertising to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for society?

An advertisement is a useful tool to attract customers and it has a major role to play in the selling of products for various organizations. Popular companies use this tool effectively to increase their sales. In my opinion, society can be fooled by those companies if trusted blindly. In this essay, the impact on a community and how advertisements help them will be discussed in the following paragraphs

A chief reason behind is the show off of the product in the television commercials. The pictures are taken by professional cameras to represent the best piece in the advertisement which seeks the attention of the viewer and psychologically has an impact on their mind. In addition to that, the colour of the packaging material is also another factor to bring the attention of the customer. Majority of the big brands use common colour for their products take for an instance, Nestle dairy products are mostly in blue and white colour, and the chocolate in brown. Rapping chocolates in black colour packaging material will never attract the customer, thus the sales will be impacted.

The trust in the brand by the consumer has high importance for the organization. This allows the companies to sell products to their regular customers in the name of the brand, which organization can take as an opportunity to sell products and may fool their product buyers by selling malicious products. Therefore, the advertisement of the products should be strictly observed by the government agencies and timely reviewed to control the negative impact on society.

In conclusion, the advertisement is a vital source to make the customer aware of the product. The presentation of the item has the main role to play in it. The society can be benefited in the form of product awareness by commercials until the organization is authentic with their representation of items.