TODAY MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE TRAVELLING THAN EVER BEFORE.

WHY IS THE CASE?

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF TRAVELLING FOR THE TRAVELLER?

With the advent of modern technologies, countries are building and beautifying their cities to attract tourists. It is true that in comparison to the past, currently, across the world, there is a tremendous growth in tourism. Several countries and places which used to be remote, now with the adventure mind bent of people now becoming popular destinations of people. This definetly is boosting the economy of all the major countries like America, United Kindom, India etc.

It is true that nowadays most of people across the globe wants to travel and expore various places and continents. There are several reasons for the this. To begin with, people working in multinational companies often have requirements to travel overseas for their projects and conduct business meetings or deals. Also, people are getting long time overseas jobs where they get excellent renumeration packages and this gives them opportunity to spend money in travel and other fun related activities. Secondly, these days because of high competition, filght rates have come reduced which is helping people to plan freequent holiday vacations and travel to their desired places. More importanatly, atleast in my country , India, with the introduction of westurn culture and working with overseas clients, the awareness and desire to take a break from stressful life is breatifully instilled in their mind.

However, travelling has benefited several stake holders. To start with, travelling to various places and nations, gives an opportunity to tourist to know different culture and increase his or her knowledge. Furthermore, travelling gives always an enjoyment , stress free time from everyday’s monotous routine. In addition, for several health problems, paitents are advised to go to certain places in the country for the treatment.

In conclusion, with people getting excellent salaries and opportunities to work in different countries, people’s travelling has increased. Moreover, several travel websites with regular advertisements on popular desinations and economical prices, attracts people to plan their travelling tours. Last but not the least, tourism contributes tremendously in strebgthing the country’s economy