Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert to the Antarctica.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

In this contemporary era, people are inclining towards adventurous trips and excursions. Particularly youths are more excited about tours which give them a unique and memorable experience. Tourist can see the grace of nature at those places. However, on the downside, so many tourists would get ill even after successful completion of the journey.

To begin with, places like the Sahara desert and Antarctica are believed to be the hottest and coolest place on the earth. Survival over there is so tough that it requires one’s full physical and mental strengths. However, at the end of journey, it ensures long-lasting and mesmerising experience which no other places on earth can serve. For example, one organisation at Rio runs the trip to the Antarctica where most affluent teenagers register just to gain extraordinary experience of the rigid wether. They also believe that by being at the place they can measure their physical and mental capability against extreme weather.

However, these strange journeys infect teenagers and aged people, mostly after completion of the trip and make them ill. one’s mind can take a load of the strange atmosphere at those places, but body often rejects the drastic change in surroundings. For example, one of the tourist companies in my city had planned a trip of Amazon forest, they only sent an invitation to mentally and physically strong people such as young athletes and sportspersons. They all successfully completed said excursion. But, they complained about falling ill just after the journey the strange adventurous trip. They added that their mind possible fought well with the forest environment, but their body could not.

To deduce, I can say by contemplating advantages and disadvantages that there is no doubt that one will get unforgivable experience but most people’s body will answer the fact in adverse way when journey will get over.