The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Exhausted carbon-di-oxide emission led to global warming. We live in an age where many of family owning personal cars at least two than past a decade. Due to which it releases heavy smoke pollution causing environmental hazard. Therefore, it is vital to educate people to high use public transportation. In this essay, let us examine some meaningful reasons.

To begin with, it is highly important to educate people to leverage public transportation for personal use as well. Because due to the increased number of cars exhausting smoke pollution and traffic that results impure oxygen to breath and causing health issues. In other words, a recent research by Harward University, London says vehicle releases high carbon-di-oxide leading to various health issues such as passive cancer. Not only that, another research from environment science department warned that due to drastic smoke emission has led to a whole in the ozone layer and Global warming. Thus, it is vital to swift our mode of transportation.

On the other hand, it is also, government duty to establish a cheap, flexible and comfortable bus service to the people to use. Furthermore, the road authority should impose very high cost to use the car. For example, high road tax, road toll service, parking charge, fuel price etc,. Therefore, naturally people would rely on using government transportation it would obvious not only brings high revenue to the government but also curb environmental damage.

In conclusion, while we try to educate people to benefit using government transportation to restrict the increasing number of using personal cars causing high pollution. But it is very important that the government offers sophisticated and flexible transportations.