Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, technological gadgets becomes the necessity of all age groups, especially blooming buds. I partially agree with the notion because new generation gaining many benefits as well as influencing their overall health as a negative consequence of these machineries.

There are multifarious points to endorse the above statement , firstly, daily usage of technical gadgets such as computer contributes in making poor health of kids. To be specific, the screen of laptops emit rays that effect eyes results in weak eyesight and many other health issues. For instance, a research study depicts that children who use computer for more than five hours on regular basis suffers from headaches and other optical aliments. Secondly, social contact of teenagers vanished due to their more attraction towards computers. Moreover, they have no time to communicate with their family, friends and in fact show no interest in physical activities. Consequently, technology impacts the lifestyle badly.

In contrary to this, manifold attributes support the positives of the central idea. To embark with, First and foremost, daily use of computer helps kids not only to absorb sufficient knowledge of the worldly affairs but also provide a channel for upgrading the leraning method as most of the courses are now online so, tutors prefer to send study material online. However, pertinent information about the course curriculum available on the internet. To demonstrate, now, every student have their own computer for doing the assignments and completion of syllabus in most of the schools of the world.

To recapitulate, usage of computer has more weightage of merits as compared to demerits. Hence, I believe that by correcting the negatives, one can opt the positive ones and makes wise of technology.