when choosing a job,the salary is most important consideration. To what extent you are agree or disagree?

In recent time money become the most important thing for human being and when it comes to choosing a job most attention is given to wages. I strongly disagree with this, that salary is only deciding factor for selecting a job.

Firstly,the what type of job you do is also a important parameter when it comes to selecting a job. The type of job should match your qualification that you acquire over the period of type in particular field of specilisation and your ability to do best with the kind of job you are choosing.For instance ,if some is qualified in law and given job as clerk with good wages, he will never perform Up to the mark and never able to utilize his qualification.

Moreover, sense of satisfaction is more important than salary.after doing so much hard work at work place if person is not satisfied with the kind of job he is doing all the hard work goes in to veins.when people satisfied with there work they perform much better at work place despite of low wages. And you satisfied with your work you spent good quality time with your family to despite of thinking about your job. And the sense of satisfaction give you stress free life compare to those who are unsatisfied with there work even there salary is high. For example driver is more satisfied in driving a car compare to lawyer who is working as Clark for high salary.

Conclusion, however salary is one of thing when it comes to decide a job but job satisfaction ,work type also play a crucial role.